Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected for a three-year mandate. The present Executive Committee is made up of the following people:

Annie Charland
Hautes-Rivières Support Staff Union

Louis Langlois
Bois-Francs Support Staff Union
Josée Chamberland
Vice-president - finances
Appalaches Support Staff Union
Gabrielle Messier
Vice-president for Regions
Chemin-du-Roy Support Staff Union
Sébastien Roy
Vice-president for Information
Des Sommets School Board Support Staff


Jean Favreau
Legal Counselllor
Sylvie Tremblay
Political Liaison
Stéphanie Fournier